How Badly Do You Want Those Cuffs?

Working on the Double-cuff Bermuda Shorts last night, I realized that the Japanese Hippie Doomsday Cult instruction book let me down again, this time in the cuff department. Cuffs are important to this look. Heck, they’re in the name. So how do you figure that a cult sister can get by with instructions like this:

cuffinstruction


As near as I can figure, the book’s saying it’s OK to have the raw/serged side seams of the cuffs showing on the right side. I don’t think so! I need to read up on this. It’s been ages since I cuffed my husband’s dress pants.

Leave a Reply

