Me Made May Challenge

I joined the Me Made May challenge to wear as many handmade garments as possible in May. My specific goal for the month is to wear my handmade clothes to work once a week. This is a challenge since my office look is very buttoned up, definitely not Japanese Hippie Doomsday Cult.

Here’s this week’s look:

image

This blouse is the Maria Denmark T-shirt with kimono sleeves pattern. It’s a great layering piece.

I intend to wear pieces from the Happy Homemade Sew Chic book later in the month, assuming the weather warms up.

Leave a Reply

